Happy Birthday Stacy Moeller!

February 3, 2012

Last weekend Sarah and I bought last-minute plane tickets into Des Moines to surprise my friend Stacy for her big 30th birthday party!

It was a blast!  I usually only get to see my Des Moines friends when I am passing through for a night or so, so it was so nice to be able to spend an entire weekend with my pals!

I got to have breakfast with my friend Kim, her husband Nick and their baby Lily, the cutest baby in the world, at one of my favorite places in town, Ritual Cafe.

Lily!

Stacy was very surprised when I stopped over with a bunch of my specialty monster cookies!  Her party was great!  Cardboard cutouts, mustaches and dancing to the Wii all with my favorite people!

 

I mustache you a question!

Does it get any better?

Happy Birthday Tracy Boeller!

I miss all these guys everyday!  Can’t wait to see you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

